Stadträte 2014 bis 2020

1. Bürgermeisterin

Maria Steger

Erlenstr. 4

93158 Teublitz

email: maria.steger@csu-teublitz.de

2. Bürgermeister

Robert Wutz

Parkstr. 36

93158 Teublitz

email:robert.wutz@csu-teublitz.de

3. Bürgermeister

Thomas Beer

Eichenstr. 6

93158 Teublitz

email: thomas.beer@csu-teublitz.de

Fraktionssprecherin

Saskia Wilhelm-Dorn

Otto-Hahn-Str. 4

93158 Teublitz

email: saskia.wilhelm-dorn@csu-teublitz.de

stellv. Fraktionssprecher

Sven Sander

Hans-Holbein-Str. 13

93158 Teublitz

email: sven.sander@csu-teublitz.de

Stadtrat, Kreisrat, Bezirksrat

Dr. Thomas Brandl

Rosenstr. 3

93158 Teublitz

email: thomas.brandl@csu-teublitz.de

Stadtrat

Georg Beer

Lohstr. 17

93158 Teublitz

email: georg.beer@csu-teublitz.de

Stadträtin

Christine Fischer

Naabstr. 16

93158 Teublitz

email:christine.fischer@csu-teublitz.de

Stadtrat

Michael Muck

Triftweg 5

93158 Teublitz

email: michael.muck@csu-teublitz.de

Stadtrat

Benjamin Liebl

Lohstr. 14

93158 Teublitz

email: benjamin.liebl@csu-teublitz.de

Stadtrat

Christian Hintermeier

Brunnenstr. 6

93158 Teublitz

email: christian.hintermeier@csu-teublitz.de

Stadtrat

Georg Fleischmann

Angerstr. 34 A

93158 Teublitz

email: georg.fleischmann@csu-teublitz.de