Unser Verein

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Benjamin Liebl

Uferstr. 22

93158 Teublitz

email: benjamin.liebl@csu-teublitz.de

stellv. Vorsitzender

Thomas Beer

Eichenstr. 6

93158 Teublitz

email: thomas.beer@csu-teublitz.de

stellv. Vorsitzender

Georg Fleischmann

Angerstr. 34 A

93158 Teublitz

email: info@csu-teublitz.de

Schatzmeister

Elmar Rebahi

Regensburger Str. 25

93158 Teublitz

email: schatzmeister@csu-teublitz.de

Schriftführer

Peter Schindler

Nobelstr. 14

93158 Teublitz

Beisitzer

Michael Muck

Triftweg 5

93158 Teublitz

email: michael.muck@csu-teublitz.de

Beisitzerin

Maria Steger

Erlenstr. 4

93158 Teublitz

email: maria.steger@csu-teublitz.de

Beisitzer

Robert Wutz

Parkstr. 36

93158 Teublitz

email: robert.wutz@csu-teublitz.de

Beisitzerin

Saskia Wilhelm-Dorn

Otto-Hahn-Str. 4

93158 Teublitz

email: saskia.wilhelm@csu-teublitz.de

Beisitzerin

Christine Fischer

Naabstr. 16

93158 Teublitz

email: christine.fischer@csu-teublitz.de

Beisitzer

Dr. Thomas Brandl

Rosenstr. 3

93158 Teublitz

email: thomas.brandl@csu-teublitz.de